Making of Yuka

MAKING OF YUKA by Lukasz Szeflinski, PolandMaking of Yuka - www.cgarena.com
After receiving some positive feedback to my last work “yuka” I decided to write a detailed tutorial about creating process. My main goal was to create a painting which was really detailed. I knew that I wouldn’t be able to do it without a real photograph so I started to look for something that would interest me and make me want to spent a lot of hours painting it in photoshop. And I found a perfect picture on http://img10.picsplace.to/2/yukahanedamaid.jpg . I received a lot of e-mails saying that it’s not a big deal to just paint something like this using a real photograph. What can I say, if you don’t like it don’t look at it or try to do it and you will see how much time it takes to create it like I did.
Tutorial Details
Difficulty:  Advanced
Program: Adobe Photoshop /Illustrator
Time: 2 to 4 hours

About ORACLE INTERNET MARKETING

ORACLE INTERNET MARKETING is Houston’s Newest SEO authority in Search Engine Optimization services. Oracle is a driving force in SMS Mobile Marketing, PPC Campaigns, and SMM Management. At OIM, experience in Real Estate Advertising and Local SEO strategies give our clients the assurance our SEO

Posted on June 28, 2011, in Advanced, Article Tutorials, Tutorials and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

